Meet The Team

Steven Silverberg

President

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.280

F: 1-888-738-0411

ssilverberg@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Rosanna Zeppieri

Senior Manager

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.201

F: 1-888-738-0411

rz@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Reena Patel

Administration Manager

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.202

F: 1-888-738-0411

reena@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nabeela Rustam

Funding Coordinator

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.204

F: 1-888-738-0411

nabeela@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Stephanie Vallieres

Administrative Assistant

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.207

F: 1-888-738-0411

stephanie@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

David Crisp

Controller

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.205

F: 1-888-738-0411

david@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Diana Mina

Customer Service

T: 1-888-769-2058 ext.203

F: 1-888-738-0411

 diana@nstaracceptance.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

OPENING HOURS:

 

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm

​​Saturday: Closed

​Sunday: Closed

© 2020 Northstar Acceptance Corporation